Officials of Childress County, Texas

    Judicial District 100 Judge  - The Honorable Stuart M Messer


  County Judge

    Precinct 1
    Precinct 2
    Precinct 3
    Precinct 4

  District and County Clerk


  County Chief Appraiser

  Justice of Peace
Precinct 1

Precinct 1

  County Treasurer

  County Attorney

  County Tax Assessor - Collector

  County Sheriff


   100 Judicial District*

    District Attorney

   District Judge

Judicial District 100 - District Judge

The Honorable Stuart M. Messer

P. O. Box 887
Clarendon, Texas 79226

Telephone:  806-874-0122



*District 100 is comprised of Carson, Childress, Collingsworth, Donley and Hall Counties.

 Revised: November 04, 2015